Who Is Who

Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities(Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India
5th Floor, Pandit Deenadayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
New Delhi & East Block 1 Sector 1, RK Puram, New Delhi

    Designation        Name
Union Cabinet Minister Dr. Virendra Kumar
Minister of State Shri A. Narayanaswamy
Minister of State Km. Pratima Bhoumik
Minister of State Shri Ramdas Athawale
Secretary Shri Rajesh Aggarwal, IAS
Secretary and President, GC, NILD
Joint Secretary
Shri Rajeev Sharma, IFoS

Joint Secretary and Chairman, EC, NILD

National Institute For Locomotor Disabilities (Divyangjan)
Designation Name
Director Dr. Lalit Narayan
Deputy Director (Admn.)

Shri Sougato Banerjee